tmkruto.blogg.se

Sims 4 console mods
Sims 4 console mods







And she's already getting the no memory space left message. One of my nieces has a PS4 with not a lot of games on it. Which is not a lot, considering how much memory space that some of today's video games take up. I don't think that Sony will agree to this because they have kept the memory for the PS4 down to 500 mbs. > I don't see this happening since Sony done said that they don't allow modding of any games on the PS4. As I mentioned above, it’s possible we could see some mods for Sims on consoles but I’m highly skeptical we’ll see PC level of mods. But, yes the are restrictive as to what they allow. Base system is 1TB and I have a 5TB external hard drive hooked up.ĭo you have a linke to where Sony is quoted saying they won’t allow mods for specificity the Sims? They also have mods for Skyrim. What do you mean only 500GB? My PS4 is 6TB. I don't see this happening any time soon, not until Sony lets up on their restriction of modding of video games for the PS4. But they refuse modding for Sims4 and Conan Exiles for some odd reason. To add salt to this wound, Sony has allowed Fallout4 for the PS4 to be modded. I would love to see TS4, and CE on the PS4 get modded. There is currently just shy of 900 mods to date for Conan Exiles, and all are for PC only. And also the fans of Conan Exiles that play Conan Exiles on the PS4 have been begging to be allowed to mod Conan Exiles on the PS4.

sims 4 console mods

I don't see this happening since Sony done said that they don't allow modding of any games on the PS4.









Sims 4 console mods